Nat


Hello. My name is Nat. I have been part of the History Honor Society since 2009.I am a second generation Italian and Tartar-Russian American who knows three languages: Spanish, Russian, and French. My interest in history started out at the Meadowlands Museum when I was a teenager trying to get service hours for graduation. I am interested in 19th and 20th century New Jersey history and am looking forward to learning more about my identity as a New Jerseyan through research. My favorite era is the 1960s because this was a period that a lot of protests and social change was happening in the United States. It makes me think about how close I was during the time of social change.

About digenion

Historical interests include Rutherford/Bergen County
This entry was posted in Biographies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment